Board Members

Cumberland Valley Wrestling Booster Club Board Members

Cumberland Valley Booster Club
PO Box 414, New Kingston, PA 17072
2018-19Board Members

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL

PHONE

Jason Mitchell

President

President@CVWrestling.org

717-525-1242
717-585-9015

Jerry Vogel

Vice President

VicePresident@CVWrestling.org

814-243-4317

Mary Reichart

Secretary/
Social Media

Social@CVWrestling.org

717-525-1759

Rebecca Viehman

Treasurer

Treasurer@CVWrestling.org

717-645-5959

Callie Kitzmiller

Youth Rep
Eagle Challenge Coordinator

CallieKitzmiller@Comcast.net

717-713-7745

Mary Jane Miller

HS Rep/ Fundraiser/
Sponsorship Coordinator

 MaryJMille@earthlink.net

717-258-1247

 

Ange Dzielak

HS Rep/
Hospitality

Adzielak@comcast.net

 

717-572-5846

 Vickie Wickerham

JH Rep

Wickerham99@yahoo.com 717-795-9946
717-329-9569

Nicole Tennis

JH Rep

 Nicole.tennis83@gmail.com

 717-829-6425

Mike Booher

Community Rep

Ballbuster2u@gmail.com

717-732-7210

 

Community Rep

 

 

Community Rep

 

 

 

Community Rep

Youth Rep
Dave Heckard Varsity Head Coach Dheckard@CVSchools.org 717-903-0494