Board Members

Cumberland Valley Wrestling Booster Club Board Members

Cumberland Valley Booster Club
PO Box 414, New Kingston, PA 17050
2015-16Board Members

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL

PHONE

Jerry Lucas

President

President@CVWrestling.org

 554-4743
791-1068

Jerry Vogel

Vice President

VicePresident@CVWrestling.org

 250-5263

Mary Reichart

Secretary/
Social Media

Social@CVWrestling.org

525-1759

Rebecca Viehman

Treasurer

Treasurer@CVWrestling.org

645-5959

Corey Detar

Youth Rep

Coreydetar@yahoo.com

717-720-3779

Crystal Lucas

HS Representative

Crystal1039@comcast.net

791-1068
443-3523

 

Ange Dzielak

HS Rep/
Hospitality

Adzielak@comcast.net

 

572-5846

Carol Kehoe

JH Rep/
Eagle Challenge Coordinator

Kehoespa@comcast.net 329-2849

Nicole Tennis

Community Rep

 Nicole.tennis83@gmail.com

 829-6425

Vickie Wickerham

Community Rep

Wickerham99@yahoo.com

795-9946
329-9569

JP Woods

Community Rep


Woodsjp23@gmail.com

 928-920-8663

Mike Booher

Community Rep

Ballbuster2u@gmail.com

732-7210

Jason Mitchell

Youth Rep

Jasonmitchell32@gmail.com 585-9015
Mary Jane Miller JH Rep/
TOV Fundraiser/
Sponsorship Coordinator
MaryJMille@earthlink.net  258-1247
Dave Heckard Varsity Head Coach Dheckard@CVSchools.org 903-0494