Board Members

Cumberland Valley Wrestling Booster Club Board Members

Cumberland Valley Booster Club
PO Box 414, New Kingston, PA 17050
2015-16Board Members

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL

PHONE

Jerry Lucas

President

President@CVWrestling.org

 554-4743
791-1068

Don Milliken

Vice President

Milliken.Don@gmail.com

 250-5263

Mary Reichart

Secretary/
Social Media

Social@CVWrestling.org

525-1759

Rebecca Viehman

Treasurer

Treasurer@CVWrestling.org

645-5959

Chris Reichart

HS Representative/
Technology

Chris@iformbuilder.com

703-855-8613

Crystal Lucas

HS Representative

Crystal1039@comcast.net

791-1068
443-3523

 

Ange Dzielak

JH Representative/
Hospitality

Adzielak@comcast.net

 

572-5846

Carol Kehoe

JH Representative/
Eagle Challenge-Pledge It Coordinator

Kehoespa@comcast.net 329-2849

Nicole Tennis

Elementary Representative

 Nicole.tennis83@gmail.com

 829-6425

Vickie Wickerham

Elementary Representative

Wickerham99@yahoo.com

795-9946
329-9569

Jerry Vogel

Community Rep/
Concessions

Jlv237@gmail.com

 

Mike Booher

Community Rep

Ballbuster2u@gmail.com

732-7210

Cork Hetzler

Community Rep

  439-4604
Mary Jane Miller JH Representative/
TOV Fundraiser/
Sponsorship Coordinator
MaryJMille@earthlink.net  258-1247
Dave Heckard Varsity Head Coach Dheckard@CVSchools.org 903-0494